När jag tror att det börjar ljusna

så ramlar jag ner i ett djup-jävla-dike igen... Jag saknar dig min vän...



Got a picture of you
I carry in my heart
Close my eyes to see it
When the world gets dark

Got a memory of you
I carry in my soul
I wrap it close around me
When the night gets cold

If you ask me how I'm doing
I'd say "just fine"
But the truth is, baby
If you could read my mind

Not a day goes by
That I don't think of you
After all this time
You're still with me, it's true
Somehow you remain
Locked so deep inside
Baby, oh, baby
Not a day goes by...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Moster Råneå

Vilken bild får vi behålla den för evigt.Fina och vackra ord också

2009-04-24 @ 19:53:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0